

Sardar Patel University, Mandi (H.P.) (A State Government University) Department of Chemistry



Date: 30-07-2024

Notice

Result of 2nd Round Counselling for Admission in M.Sc. Chemistry Program (Session 2024-25)

Based on Entrance Test Merit and Counselling held on 30-07-2024 through offline mode in the Department of Chemistry, the following candidates are provisionally admitted in M.Sc. Chemistry Program for the session 2024-25 as mentioned below. The selected candidates can deposit their dues latest by 01-08-2024 up to 04:00pm in the accounts section of the university. Fee can be deposited through ON LINE MODE or CHEQUE in favour of FINANCE OFFICER, SPU, Mandi in the SBI Account No.39825240539, IFSC Code SBIN0010326. The provisionally admitted candidates have to submit the fee receipt/ UTR No. to admission committee or can send by <u>email-hodchemistry@spumandi.ac.in</u>. The students, who fail to deposit the fee by due date/ time, will lose the right to admission. The provisional admission is the matter to amendment / cancellation if any discrepancy is found later on.

	Fees for Subsid	Fees for Subsidized Seats Rupees per annum		Fees for Non Subsidized Seats	
	Rupees per a			Rupees per annum	
	Boys	Girls	Boys	Girls	
General	8780/-	6380/-	84030/-	84030/-	
IRDP/BPL	8630/-	6230/-	83630/-	83630/-	

Fee Structure for M.Sc. Chemistry Admission

List of Provisionally Admitted Candidates in M. Sc. Chemistry in 2nd Round of Counselling

(Subsidized Seats)

General Category (01 Seat)

SI. No.	Candidate Name	Father Name	Category	Marks Obtained In Entrance Test
1.	Kanika Thakur	Pawan Kumar	General	59
		Waiting List		
1.	Nency	Rajender	General	58
2.	Anamika Priyadarshni	Gopal Singh	General	56
3.	Nitika Sharma	Kushal Chand	General	55
4.	Yugal Kumar	Bhoop Singh	General	55
5.	Rishika Thakur	Praveen Kumar	General	55
6.	Twinkle Verma	Ashok Kumar	General	55

SC Category (01 Seat)

SI. No.	Candidate Name	Father Name	Category	Marks Obtained in Entrance Test
1.	Khushboo Chauhan	Ramesh Kumar	SC	51
		Waiting Li	st	
1.	Yogita	Hans Raj	SC	46

Non-Subsidized (10 Seats)

Sl.No.	Candidate Name	Father Name	Category	Marks Obtained In Entrance Test
1.	Nency	Rajender	General	58
2.	Nitika Sharma	Kushal Chand	General	55
3.	Vibha Sharma	Ravi Sharma	General	54
4.	Akriti	Surender Kumar	General	54
5.	Gajal Sharma	Sanjeev Kumar	General	51
6.	Jagat Prakash	Lot ram	General	50
7.	Shivani	Inder Singh	General	44
 8. Chandresh Kumari 9. Manisha Thakur 		Hem raj	General	43
		Chura Mani	General	43
10.	Sakshi	Brij Lal	SC	42
		Waiting List	<u> </u>	
1.	Arun	Chuni lal	General	41
2.	Laxmi Devi	Inder Singh	General	40

Member

Member

Member

Convener 1724 Department of Chemistry Sardar Patel University Mandi (H.P.)-175001 1.